1. Best Young Scientist Award in Third Madhya Pradesh Science congress- 2006, organized by Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal, on 9 -10Dec2006.
  2. Best Young Scientist Award in 22nd M.P. Young Scientist Congress-2007, Organized by M.P. Council of Science and Technology, Bhopal(M.P.) and Co-Organized by Samrat Ashok Technological Institute, Vidisha,on28-1Mar2007.
  3. Awarded of senior research fellowship (from ICMR, New Delhi).
  4. Selected for all india Women Scientist WOS-C Scheme IPR conducted by TIFAC, New Delhi.
  5. Recognition for Social work by NGO – PRAYAS, Haryana


Task Runner